mailbox@lodge.sandwell.sch.uk

0121 553 2389

Like us on facebook

School entrance

Please note that the gate on Lodge Rd entrance will now open at 8.40am.  Access to the school during the day can only be via Oak Lane, except for nursery children who can use the Lodge Rd entrance between 11.40-11.55am and 12.25pm and 12.40pm.The Lodge Rd entrance will open as usual for parents at 3.15pm. Please do not force the gate, it will open automatically. Thank you for your co-operation.

Dates for your diary

Friday 5th July 2019 - KS2 Sports Day, 10am at Oak House

Thursday 11th July 2019 - KS1 Sports Day in the playground at 1.30pm

Monday 22nd July 2019 - Teacher Training Day – school closed 

School Term and Holiday Dates 2018/19

Spring term 2019

Term starts: Monday 7 January 2019
Half term holiday: Monday 18 February to Friday 22 February 2019
Term ends: Friday 12 April 2019
Easter holiday: Monday 15 April to Friday 26 April 2019

Summer term 2019

Term starts: Monday 29 April 2019
Bank holiday: Monday 6 May 2019
Half term holiday: Monday 27 May to Friday 31 May 2019
Term ends: Friday 19 July 2019
Summer holiday: From Monday 22 July 2019

To Top ↑